Member Directory

Stefanie Ballesta

EMAIL
ballesta.stefanie@gmail.com

PHONE
608.235.9609

Allison Castillo

EMAIL
allison@lbvofficial.com

PHONE
347.623.1540

Allison Chiaramonte

EMAIL
allison.chiaramonte@gmail.com

PHONE
646.248.0193

Jen Clowe

EMAIL
jenclowe@gmail.com

PHONE
408.500.8272

ADDRESS
9640 Moritz Way
Delray Beach, FL 33446

Jenny Cox

EMAIL
jennifer@jennifercoxpr.com

PHONE
646.675.4681

ADDRESS
256 First Avenue
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

Johanna DiNardo

EMAIL
johanna@lbvofficial.com

PHONE
610.209.9786

ADDRESS
275 S 1st Street, Apt 2L
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Claudia Dominguez

EMAIL
chiclau@icloud.com

PHONE
786.375.0600

ADDRESS
11688 Old Pump House Road
Boca Raton, FL 33498

Luana Ferreira

EMAIL
lyferreira@msn.com

PHONE
917.539.2142

ADDRESS
97 Arden Street, Apt 6C
New York, NY 10040

Rayne Garber

EMAIL
raynegarber2@gmail.com

PHONE
404.434.0265

ADDRESS
17454 Rosella Road
Boca Raton, FL 33496

Lili Gattyan

EMAIL
lili@gattyan.com

Jarad Gibson

EMAIL
jaradgibson1@gmail.com

PHONE
561.542.7788

ADDRESS
823 Ponce De Leon Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Bryan Jacoboski

EMAIL
bryan@abingdoncapital.com

PHONE
703.946.2229

ADDRESS
6514 W. Langley Lane
McLean, VA 22101

Elizabeth Kennedy

EMAIL
elizabeth@lbvofficial.com

PHONE
267.566.4286

ADDRESS
4 Registry Road
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Julie Lander

EMAIL
lander_julie@yahoo.com

PHONE
845.866.3288

Stephanie Lee

EMAIL
stephanieruthlee@gmail.com

PHONE
617.797.5706

Laura Miller

EMAIL
laura@tempdev.com

PHONE
408.368.5457

ADDRESS
431 W Rivo Alto Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Michael Nemirovsky

EMAIL
michaelpnemirovsky@gmail.com

PHONE
610.306.5655

Claire Paparazzo

EMAIL
clairepaparazzo@gmail.com

PHONE
917.439.9006

ADDRESS
153 Norfolk Street, #F
New York, NY 10002

Megan Ryley

EMAIL
megan@lbvofficial.com

Joss Sackler

EMAIL
joss@lbvofficial.com

PHONE
347.479.8389

ADDRESS
8751 Horseshoe Lane
Boca Raton, FL 33496

Jackie Schussler

EMAIL
jackiefuld@gmail.com

Fernanda Smith

EMAIL
fernanda.lanza@me.com

PHONE
305.542.9543

Miriam Tai

EMAIL
miriamtai@gmail.com

PHONE
415.307.2283

Lisa Thompson

EMAIL
lisat8848@gmail.com

PHONE
425.998.3786

ADDRESS
5635 25th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98106

Patricia Trebbau

EMAIL
patriciatrebbau@hotmail.com

PHONE
954.635.0377

ADDRESS
8184 Stagecoach Lane
Boca Raton, FL 33496

Stephanie Wedeking

EMAIL
stephanie.wedeking@mac.com

PHONE
917.282.9955

ADDRESS
9 Players Lane
Princeton, NJ 08540